COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

1. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of member	Designation
1	Dr. Ajit Kumar Doshi	Chairman
2	Mr. R.S Samria	Member
3	Ms. Mamta Kumari	Member

2. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of member	Designation
1	Dr. Ajit Kumar Doshi	Chairman
2	Mr. Samir Thapar	Member
3	Ms. Priya Thapar	Member

3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of member	Designation
1	Dr. Ajit Kumar Doshi	Chairman
2	Mr. Ramswaroop Samaria	Member
3	Ms. Mamta Kumari	Member

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name of member	Designation
1	Mr. Samir Thapar	Chairman
2	Ms. Priya Thapar	Member
3	Dr. Ajit Kumar Doshi	Member